For the best experience and premium content, use the FanCode App

IN-A vs SL-A| Fantasy Preview and Dream X1 Team

Match Details:-

India A vs Sri Lanka A, 5th ODI

Date:- 15th June 2019, 09:00 AM IST

Venue:- KSCA Hubli Cricket Ground, Hubli

Fantasy Preview:-

Be it England or be it the Southern part of India, rain is consistently playing spoilsport. The fourth ODI between India A and Sri Lanka A was washed out due to rain which means India A still leads the series 2-1 with one more game to play.

With this being the final match of the series, Sri Lanka A would be eyeing to draw level in the series, whereas, India A would be looking to seal the series 3-1.

Team News:-

Ruturaj Gaikwad and Shubman Gill made a return in the last game for India A, they will keep their places for this final match as well.

Sri Lanka A opted for their premier spinner Akila Dananjaya in the last match. He has not done much in the series so far but with this match being the decider, he will keep his place in the eleven.

India A squad to face Sri Lanka A::-

Ishan Kishan (C), Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Ishan Porel, Shubman Gill, Mayank Markande, Sandeep Warrier, Washington Sundar, Prashant Chopra, Tushar Deshpande, Anmolpreet Singh, Shreyas Gopal, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shivam Dube.

Sri Lanka A squad to face India A:-

Ashan Priyanjan (c), Lahiru Kumara, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Lakshan Sandakan, Sangeeth Cooray, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Danushka Gunathilaka, Ishan Jayaratne, Pathum Nissanka, Dasun Shanaka, Kamindu Mendis, Niroshan Dickwella, Shehan Jayasuriya, Akila Dananjaya, Chamika Karunaratne.

Key Players:-

India A opener Ruturaj Gaikwad is scoring runs at will, he has decimated Sri Lanka A line-up so far by scoring 396 runs from just 3 innings which includes fifty and 2 centuries.

Anmolpreet Singh has got 2 fifties so far from three innings and has accumulated 154 runs against his name.

Shehan Jayasuriya is the leading run scorer for Sri Lanka in this series with 275 runs against his name from just 3 innings.

Lahiru Kumara and Chamika Karunaratne have got 6 wickets each in the series.

Tushar Deshpande has taken 3 scalps from 2 instances in this series. All-rounder Shivam Dube is the leading wicket-taker for India A with 5 scalps to his name.

Please Note:- For final updates and lineups, kindly check my telegram channel once before the match gets started.

My Team:-

Telegram:- @TheElevenGods

For the best experience and premium content, use the FanCode App